Team

We have different professional backgrounds and experiences, and we are here to come together based on our recognition of the vision of REEI. After years of running-in, we have formed a team of partners who care about each other's growth, are willing to help and share, like to think and challenge, and an open and diverse work environment.

Zhao Ang / Co-Director & Co-founder

zhaoang@reei.org.cn

Ang’s research interests include climate change, energy transition and relevant policies. He used to publish in China Environment Series, Environmentally-Aware Business Models and Technologies, International Journal of Applied Logistics, Green Leaf, The Road to Green Transformation, and Energytransition.org., China Environment, Environmental Resource and Energy Review . Ang holds a B.A. in Chinese from Peking University and a M.Sc. in Environmental Policy from London School of Economics and Political Science. He loves reading, listening to podcasts and traveling.

Lin Jiaqiao / Co-Director & Co-founder

linjiaqiao@reei.org.cn

His research focuses on energy policy, low carbon development and carbon market. He has published in China’s Strategic Emerging Industry, Acta Prataculturae Sinica (CaoYe XueBao), Acta Zoologica Sinica (DongWu XueBao), Chinese Journal of Applied Ecology, Journal of Northeast Normal University, chinanengyuan.com, and tanjiaoyi.com. He holds a B.S. in Biology from Northeast Normal University and a M.Sc. in Environment Science from University of Manchester. Jiaqiao is a passionate practitioner of healthy lifestyle. He likes doing yoga and biking. He wishes to compete in a triathlon one day.

Jiang Chao / Project manager

jiangchao@reei.org.cn

In charge of the Global Green Health Hospital project. Chao’s research interests are mainly the sustainable development issues in the public health sector. She has published in the China Environmental News, China Economic Herald, China Chemical Industry News,and Encyclopedia Knowledge. She holds a B.A. from Beijing Language and Culture University and a M.Sc. in Environmental Studies from the State University of New York. Chao likes folk culture and the arts of ethnic groups.

Li Ying / Administration and Communication Specialist

liying@reei.org.cn

Li Ying is mainly responsible for administration and communication work. Prior to REEI, she worked for an internet education company and had internship experiences with Beijing Environmental Protection Agency and IPE. She holds a bachelor's degree in Environmental Engineering from Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, and is the co-owner of a national patent on energy conservation and emission reduction. She is pursuing a second degree in Network and New Media Studies at Communication University of China. Li Ying likes basketball and history.

Yuan Yating / Assistant Researcher

yuanyating@reei.org.cn

Her research interests are mainly on carbon market and sustainable development. She holds a B.S. from Liaoning University and  a M.Sc. in Environmental Sustainability from the University of Edinburgh. She enjoys watching movies, travelling and painting.

执行团队

我们拥有不同的专业背景及经验,基于对磐之石愿景(致力于推动以程序正义和理性批判为基石的环境政策决策急制的建立,使社会向更加包容、公正和可持续的方向发展)的认同让我们走到一起。经过多年的磨合,形成了一个关注彼此成长、乐于协助和分享、喜欢思考和挑战的伙伴团队及一个开放、多元的工作环境。

赵昂 / 联合创始人、主任

zhaoang@reei.org.cn

研究兴趣集中于气候变化和能源转型政策。文章曾发表于:China Environment Series、Environmentally-Aware Business Models and Technologies、International Journal of Applied Logistics、绿叶、《绿色转型之路》、Energytransition.org、《中华环境》和 《环境资源与能源评论》。他拥有北京大学文学学士和伦敦政治经济学院环境政策科学硕士学位。赵昂喜欢阅读、听广播和旅游。

林佳乔 / 联合创始人、副主任

linjiaqiao@reei.org.cn

联合创始人、副主任。研究领域包括能源政策、低碳发展以及碳市场。文章先后发表于《中国战略新兴产业》、《草业学报》、《动物学报》、《应用生态学报》、《东北师范大学报》等期刊及中国能源网、中国碳交易网等网站。他拥有东北师范大学生物学学士及硕士学位和英国曼彻斯特大学环境科学硕士学位。林佳乔是健康生活的实践者、饮食清淡、习练瑜伽、酷爱骑行,希望有一天能挑战铁人三项。

姜超 / 项目经理

jiangchao@reei.org.cn

负责全球绿色健康医院项目。研究兴趣主要是医疗卫生部门环境可持续发展。文章发表于《中国环境报》、《中国经济导报》、《中国化工报》、《百科知识》等。她拥有北京语言文化大学文学士和美国纽约州立大学环境研究硕士学位。姜超喜欢民俗文化和民族艺术,喜欢贴近乡土的生活气息。

王会 / 传播专员

wanghui@reei.org.cn

传播专员,负责机构传播工作。曾以媒体记者身份报道环境议题,持续跟进环保类NGO发起的污染防治、森林保护等议题的调查报道。她拥有山东大学文学士学位。王会喜欢户外活动,先后多次参加香港毅行者等百公里长走活动。

袁雅婷 / 助理研究员

yuanyating@reei.org.cn

研究兴趣主要集中于碳市场和可持续发展。拥有辽宁大学理学学士和英国爱丁堡大学环境可持续发展硕士学位。袁雅婷喜欢看电影、旅游和绘画。