Board

REEI has an advisory group composed of a number of scholars, such as Professor Pan Xiaochuan from Peking University School of Public Health, and Associate Professor Jin Jun of the Department of Sociology of Tsinghua University. These experts provide support for the policy analysis of REEI and Project research method.

Pan Xiaochuan / member of board

He is a Professor at the School of Public Health, Peking University in the Department of Occupational and Environmental Health. His research interests include environmental epidemiology, environmental health risk assessment, and the effects of particulate matter on human health.

Jin Jun / member of board

He is an associate professor and deputy head of the Department of Sociology at Tsinghua University. The main research direction: environmental epidemiology, environmental health risk assessment, population health effects evaluation of atmospheric fine particulate pollution.


Mao Da / member of board

His research interests are: waste incineration environment and health risks, dioxin pollution prevention, waste management and zero waste strategy. The monograph "Sea Cliffs: A Study of US Waste and Marine Disposal Activities from the 1870s to the 1930s" was published in 2012. The article was published in Environmental Movements around the World [Volume II], A History of Environmentalism, A Journal of Transdisciplinary History, Nankai Journal, World History, Social Science Front, Reform Internal Reference, Southern Weekend, "People's Network" and so on. He holds a master's degree in environmental studies from the University of Adelaide, Australia and a doctorate in environmental history from Beijing Normal University.

专家团队

磐之石环境与能源研究中心拥有一个由多位学者组成的顾问小组,例如北京大学公共卫生学院的潘小川教授(环境与健康)、清华大学社会学系晋军副教授等,这些专家为磐之石的政策分析工作,项目研究方法等提供支持。

潘小川 / 理事

北京大学医学部公共卫生学院劳动卫生与环境卫生学系,教授、博士生导师。主要研究方向:环境流行病学、环境健康风险评价、大气细颗粒物污染的人群健康效应评价。

晋军 / 理事

清华大学社会学系副教授,副系主任。主要研究方向:环境流行病学、环境健康风险评价、大气细颗粒物污染的人群健康效应评价。


毛达 / 理事

研究兴趣主要是:垃圾焚烧环境与健康风险、二恶英污染防治、垃圾管理与零废弃战略。专著《海有崖岸:1870年代至1930年代美国废弃物海洋处置活动研究》于2012年出版。文章发表于Environmental Movements around the World [Volume II]、A History of Environmentalism、A Journal of Transdisciplinary History、《南开学报》、《世界历史》、《社会科学战线》、《改革内参》、《南方周末》、《人民网》等。他拥有澳大利亚阿德莱德大学的环境学硕士学位和北京师范大学的环境史博士学位。